Young VOM

YOUNG VOM, the Belgian network for young entrepreneurs, active in surface treatment

YOUNG VOM stands for an educational network of entrepreneurs under the age of 40 who work in surface treatment. Here members can share their experiences and exchange knowledge. In this way relationships can be built between employees of different companies, people can learn from each other and grow in their personal career.

Our enthusiastic initiators

The enthusiastic initiators are:

  • Tim Florizoone (Estee Coating Solutions)
  • Thomas Jeurissen (MVT)
  • Tineke Kempeneers (Galvacoat-Steelcoat-Metallix)
  • Jacob Merckx (Haug Chemie)
  • Nicolas Peckstadt (RAL)
  • Vincent Peeters (Lakkerij Vandereyt)
  • Stefan Verreyken (I-Revitalise)

They are happy to welcome you to the network.

Benefits?

Connecting our Young Potentials in the world of surface treatments to ensure, anchor and improve the future of the local industry in the long term, is what YOUNG VOM strives for. Participants in this network are also invited to various events throughout the year. Think of company visits, seminars, networking event, etc.

NEXT EVENT

After a successful first event, YOUNG VOM will follow up with a next event!

On Wednesday 9th of June, the YOUNG VOM members will come together for the YOUNG VOM CAFÉ, an informal exchange of experience between two experienced entrepreneurs and the young potentials. Speakers don't always have to present their story in an auditorium! Want to know more? Check our calendar!

Do you want to become a member of YOUNG VOM? Or do you have another question? Be sure to send an email to Michelle Vansimpsen: ( michelle@vom.be )

Registration YOUNG VOM

Data

Fields with * are obligated

Company details

Contribution 2021

The annual contribution entitles you to free participation in 4 networking events organized by YOUNG VOM throughout the year e.g. company visit, webinar, seminar, etc. In addition, you will be actively informed by mail, our website and social media. Your participation in YOUNG VOM is automatically renewed at the start of a new year, being January 1st. If one wishes to refrain from further participation, this must be reported in writing to VOM vzw no later than 1 month before the end of the calendar year. The contribution will lapse in the next calendar year.

Contribution to YOUNG VOM

Young VOM

YOUNG VOM, le réseau belge des jeunes entrepreneurs, actifs dans le traitement de surface

YOUNG VOM représente un réseau éducatif d'entrepreneurs de moins de 40 ans qui travaillent tous dans le traitement de surface. Les membres peuvent y partager leurs expériences et échanger leurs connaissances. Cela permet l’établissement de relations entre travailleurs de différentes entreprises, l’apprentissage les uns des autres et l’évolution de leur carrière personnelle.


Nos initiateurs enthousiastes

Les initiateurs enthousiastes sont:

  • Tim Florizoone (Estee Coating Solutions)
  • Thomas Jeurissen (MVT)
  • Tineke Kempeneers (Galvacoat-Steelcoat-Metallix)
  • Jacob Merckx (Haug Chemie)
  • Nicolas Peckstadt (RAL)
  • Vincent Peeters (Lakkerij Vandereyt)
  • Stefan Verreyken (I-Revitalise)

Ils seront heureux de vous accueillir dans le réseau.

Avantages?

Le but de YOUNG VOM est de connecter nos Young Potentials dans le monde des traitements de surface pour assurer, ancrer et améliorer l'avenir du secteur local sur le long terme. Tout au long de l’année, les membres de ce réseau seront également invités à divers événements. Pensez entre autres à des visites d'entreprises, des séminaires, des événements de networking, etc.

NEXT EVENT

YOUNG VOM stelt hierbij hun eerste event voor namelijk WELCOME@YOUNG VOM! Let's meet eachother (coronaproof natuurlijk). 

Voor Donderdag 22 april plannen we een gezellige wandeling in groepjes van 4 met verschillende haltes onderweg. Bij een eerste kennismaking hoort natuurlijk ook een glaasje wijn, daar zorgen wij voor! We starten aan de kantoren van VOM om 18u30 en maken er ondanks de maatregelen, een fijne avond van. 

Wil je lid worden van YOUNG VOM? Of heb je nog een vraag? Stuur zeker een mail naar Michelle Vansimpsen: (michelle@vom.be)

Inscription YOUNG VOM

Données

Les champs marqués d'une * sont obligatoires

Détails de l'entreprise

Contribution 2021

La cotisation annuelle vous donne droit à une participation gratuite à 4 événements de réseautage organisés par YOUNG VOM tout au long de l'année, p.ex. visites d'entreprise, webinaires, séminaires, etc. Vous serez aussi activement tenu informé par e-mail, site Web et médias sociaux. Votre participation à YOUNG VOM est automatiquement renouvelée à chaque début d'année, soit le 1er janvier. Pour mettre fin à votre adhésion, vous devez le signaler par écrit à l'asbl VOM au plus tard 1 mois avant la fin de l'année calendrier. La cotisation expirera au début de la prochaine année calendrier.

Contribution à YOUNG VOM